Thursday, 9 July 2015

Free romance ebook


Sexy, scandalous, addictive summer reading set on a tropical island. Everyone says Sven is wrong for her, but Sunny O'Hara doesn't care. Discover a new romance writer FREE today!

Sexy, scandalous, addictive summer reading set on a tropical island

“Wow, this is great reading, you keep turning the pages and just reading that bit more. Move over Jilly Cooper, this is the hottest new romance series I’ve read in ages.” Beth Boyd 

Everyone says he's wrong for her, but she doesn't care 
Sunny O’Hara young, pretty, and terribly innocent returns to her childhood home of St. Barts, an idyllic island in the West Indies. She meets Sven Larson, a movie star with a bad reputation for breaking women’s hearts. She falls in love with him and begins a journey of emotional and physical discovery. But has Sven really changed? Can a good woman redeem a very bad boy? 

This is the first book in the St. Barts Romance series by Emme Cross. Set on the island of St. Barts, eight square miles of gourmet restaurants, designer shops, yachts . . . and secrets. 

You’ll love this sexy summer beach-reading romance series, with many more books to come, dive in and get the first novel now. Perfect for fans of Jackie Collins, Jilly Cooper, and even E. L. James 

Books 2 of the romance series "LESSONS ON ST. BARTS" is available now. A vicious stalker threatens Sunny's life. 

Friday, 3 July 2015

99 cents or 99p for this brilliant historical novel for Kindle

Bargain Historical Romance Fiction ebook 4-11 July

only 99p $0.99!

An epic historical novel filled with romance, intrigue, and adventure

“Constance is a rollicking tale of sex and intrigue set in the time of the French Revolution. It is a love story as well as a historical novel. I could not put it down.” Robert Darroch, Cybersydney and The Library of Life 

“A very detailed and believable historical novel with a rich eighteenth century background.” Beth Boyd 

“A must-read. Constance combines great romance with sumptuous history and adventure.” Ann Abrams 

A historical novel you won’t want to put down 
Contance is an aristocratic young woman in the time of Marie Antoinette and the French Revolution. A bad choice in an early love affair leads to terrible consequences. She finds herself torn between Sir Percy, a dashing English nobleman, and Alfonso, a Spanish count. But a dark secret threatens to tear her world apart as France descends into chaos and revolution. Constance is both a witness and participant in the great events of the age. 

Will Constance choose Sir Percy or Alfonso? And can she escape the terror of the Revolution? 

One amazing life. Two great loves. The world in revolution.


FREE Kindle Romance ebook 4-8 July

Two delicious summer reads you won’t want to put down

"Two brilliant romances for whiling away summer days on the beach or at home. Great characters and good plots make for gripping reading." Sarah Yorke 

Will romance work out with Gwen's boss? 
Gwen Jones has just signed her first book deal. She really needs it to work out so she can save her family home and look after her mother. But there’s a big problem. She’s falling in love with her handsome but arrogant editor, John Thatcher, and he’s got a few secrets up his sleeve. This is a full-length romance novel.

Should Leah choose her safe fiancĂ© or an exciting French chef? 
Leah is about to give up her job at a top restaurant to marry her fiancĂ© Dan. Then Jean-Claude, a handsome French chef, comes to work at the restaurant and suddenly Leah’s world is turned upside down. This is a delightful romance novella. 

please note that both these books have previously been published separately 

Emma Bennet's bestselling romance novel “His Secret Daughter” is available on amazon now! 

Perfect for fans of Samantha Tonge, Lucy Diamond, and Catherine Ferguson. 

Praise for THE GREEN HILLS OF HOME from amazon reviewers 

"A lovely, well written romance. The author does amazingly well in setting the scene." 

"It's good to read a romance story where you get to know the characters so well as opposed to being so focused on the physical." 

"A great romance read for kindle." 

"Heart warming romantic tale which I didn't want to stop reading until I got to the end." 

"A fabulous romantic novel which I could not put down." 

"Really easy read. Got totally lost in the characters, and loved the book from beginning to end. Brilliant love story." 

"Emma has managed to create a classic romance from the beginning to the end." 

Follow Emma Bennet's Amazon author page or @romanceemma for news on her latest romantic fiction and occasional free kindle romance books give-aways! 

Thursday, 2 July 2015



“I read well into the night to find out if Megan would end up with Jamie, after they are snowed in together in beautiful Scotland. Curl up with this great book in front of a nice log fire!” Ann Devon 

“Well written and a great read, this is a compelling romance novel.” Beth Boyd, bestselling author of Love 

“A delightful winter romance that will warm your heart on a cold night. Made me wish I was snowed in with a cute guy.” Sarah Williams 

A brilliant romance novel with a wonderful winter setting, which you won’t be able to put down 
Far from spending a cosy Christmas with her highflying boyfriend the arrogant Douglas, aspiring actress Megan finds herself snowbound in a cottage in the beautiful but frozen Highlands of Scotland. Prepared to wait until the snow melts, Megan is surprised by a knock on the door by the handsome Jamie, also stranded in the snowy wilderness. With little in the way of Christmas treats to share between them, they survive and prosper with Jamie's wit and Megan's creativity. But come the melting of the ice and a return to the real world, will they find a way to continue the fun they shared in each other's company? 

Also available on Amazon by bestselling author Patricia Keyson: LAW OF ATTRACTION, THE MAGIC TOUCH, HOLIDAY ROMANCE, and SUZI LEARNS TO LOVE AGAIN. 

Saturday, 27 June 2015


FREE ROMANCE for kindle ebook June 27- July 1

"I couldn't stop reading to find out what happened to Suzi, I could really identify with her. Snuggle up with this lovely romance." Emma Williams 

"A story of two people working out if they can fall in love. The characters and story feel real and alive." Beth Boyd, best-selling author of ‘Love’ 

"A feel-good romance, and a real page turner!" Julie 

"This is a beautifully told book and Suzi is believable and engaging with an interesting choice." Sarah Westin 

A brilliant romance novel about finding love again 
When a disruptive kid joins her class, teacher Suzi is immediately attracted to his father Cameron. But handsome architect Cameron’s situation is complicated and Suzi isn’t sure she is ready for love after recently losing her husband. Will they work it out or has the perfect man come too soon for Suzi? A heart-warming full length romance novel which you won’t be able to put down. 

Patricia Keyson is the best-selling author of HOLIDAY ROMANCE, SNOWBOUND WITH A STRANGER, CHERRY BLOSSOMS, and THE MAGIC TOUCH, all available on Kindle.

Tuesday, 16 June 2015



“I loved this murder mystery, I couldn’t put it down.” Beth Boyd 

“Full of surprises, great characters. Loved the ending.” Wayne Delft 

“I recommend this to anyone who likes a cosy mystery with an amateur private eye. Lots of secrets come to light in an English town.” Chris Child 

A murder, a bribe, and a family secret – new fiction, full of suspense 
After some serious bad luck, things are looking up for Rosie as business at her new deli is booming. When a distant relative turns up with a whole load of trouble on his back she tries to help. But on turning amateur private investigator, she finds out a lot more about herself than she bargained for. 

This is the first detective fiction title by best-selling English romance author Patricia Keyson. This new detective series features Rosie Elizabeth Davenport, a wheelchair-bound amateur sleuth known as "Red" because of her initials. Read this gripping British mystery first! 

Patricia Keyson is the best-selling author of: 
FALLING FOR A STAR: “This is a wonderful romance novel, with an interesting take on the fairy-tale romance with a movie star.” 
A FAMILY SAGA "A wonderful read, emotional and good story." 
THE MAGIC TOUCH Victorian Historical Romance Novel 
LAW OF ATTRACTION A romantic historical novel set in the 1950s 
HOLIDAY ROMANCE A summer reads romance fiction best seller 
SNOWBOUND WITH A STRANGER which has been the #1 Free Romance Books best seller 
CHERRY BLOSSOMS A wonderful romance novel with a spring setting 
SUZI LEARNS TO LOVE AGAIN "A feel-good romance, and a real page turner!" 
all available on Kindle now 

There are occasional free promotions on many of these books.

Saturday, 13 June 2015




This bestseller is free from 13-17 June

THE INFINITY TATTOO: a gripping suspense thriller with romance and mystery

An exciting international suspense thriller with romance and adventure

“A great read: it’s got action, romance, and danger.” Beth Boyd 

“I couldn't put this down. Fans of Lisa Gardner or Sandra Brown will enjoy ‘The Infinity Tattoo’.” Sarah Yorke

"A gripping thriller. Great heat between Meg and the mystery man, and interesting locations like Honduras." Chris Child 

A suspense thriller you won’t want to put down 
Meg Goodwin’s best friend Alex disappeared when they were reporting the unrest in Honduras. But Meg thinks her dangerous life as a journalist is behind her when she settles back in Arizona. Then a mysterious bleeding man turns up in her barn, and her life will never be the same again. 

In this absorbing thriller, Meg must face not only drug cartels and corrupt politicians, but also an international cover-up. And if she survives, and solves the mystery of her lost friend, can she also find love?