Friday, 3 July 2015

FREE ROMANCE ebook

FREE Kindle Romance ebook 4-8 July

http://www.amazon.co.uk/GREEN-DESSERTS-delicious-summer-romance-ebook/dp/B00ZFRJ8E2

http://www.amazon.com/GREEN-DESSERTS-delicious-summer-romance-ebook/dp/B00ZFRJ8E2



Two delicious summer reads you won’t want to put down

"Two brilliant romances for whiling away summer days on the beach or at home. Great characters and good plots make for gripping reading." Sarah Yorke 

THE GREEN HILLS OF HOME 
Will romance work out with Gwen's boss? 
Gwen Jones has just signed her first book deal. She really needs it to work out so she can save her family home and look after her mother. But there’s a big problem. She’s falling in love with her handsome but arrogant editor, John Thatcher, and he’s got a few secrets up his sleeve. This is a full-length romance novel.

JUST DESSERTS 
Should Leah choose her safe fiancĂ© or an exciting French chef? 
Leah is about to give up her job at a top restaurant to marry her fiancĂ© Dan. Then Jean-Claude, a handsome French chef, comes to work at the restaurant and suddenly Leah’s world is turned upside down. This is a delightful romance novella. 

please note that both these books have previously been published separately 

Emma Bennet's bestselling romance novel “His Secret Daughter” is available on amazon now! 

Perfect for fans of Samantha Tonge, Lucy Diamond, and Catherine Ferguson. 

Praise for THE GREEN HILLS OF HOME from amazon reviewers 

"A lovely, well written romance. The author does amazingly well in setting the scene." 

"It's good to read a romance story where you get to know the characters so well as opposed to being so focused on the physical." 

"A great romance read for kindle." 

"Heart warming romantic tale which I didn't want to stop reading until I got to the end." 

"A fabulous romantic novel which I could not put down." 

"Really easy read. Got totally lost in the characters, and loved the book from beginning to end. Brilliant love story." 

"Emma has managed to create a classic romance from the beginning to the end." 

Follow Emma Bennet's Amazon author page or @romanceemma for news on her latest romantic fiction and occasional free kindle romance books give-aways! 

No comments:

Post a Comment